Skip to main content

michael lefevre

Michael Lefevre, PhD
USTAR Professor Scientific Director, ANR
michael.lefevre@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-3821
Office: IC650-305G

sheryl aguilar

Sheryl Aquilar, RD, CDE
Research Dietitian
sheryl.aquilar@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-7327
Office: IC650 141

Abby Benninghoff

Abby Benninghoff
abby.benninghoff@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-8649
Office: AGSC 240A

Janet Radford Bergeson

Janet Radford Bergeson, RN, MS
Clinic Coordinator
janet.bergeson@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-8262
Office: IC650 146

Jeff Broadbent

Jeff Broadbent
Professor of Nutrition, Dietetics & Food Sciences
jeff.broadbent@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-2113
Office: NFS 314

Korry Hintze

Korry Hintze, PhD
Asst Professor, Nutrition and Food Science
korry.hintze@usu.edu
Phone: (435) 797-2124
Office: NSF 304

giovanni rompato

Giovanni Rompato
Center for Integrated Biosystems
giovanni.rompato@usu.edu

Robert Ward

Robert Ward, PhD
Asst. Professor, Nutrition and Food Science. Applied Nutrition Research Fellow
Robert.ward@usu.edu
Phone: (435) 797-2737
Office: NFS 322