Skip to main content

ANR Directory

Michael  Lefevre

Michael Lefevre

Applied Nutrition and Research
USTAR Professor, Scientific Director, ANR

Phone: 435-797-3821
Email: michael.lefevre@usu.edu
Office Location: IC650 305G

Sheryl Aguilar

Sheryl Aguilar

Applied Nutrition and Research
Research Dietitian

Phone: 435-797-7327
Email: sheryl.aguilar@usu.edu
Office Location: IC650 141


Abby Benninghoff

Abby Benninghoff

Applied Nutrition and Research
Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-8649
Email: abby.benninghoff@usu.edu
Office Location: AGSC 240A

Janet Bergeson

Janet Bergeson

Applied Nutrition and Research
Clinic co-ordinator

Phone: 435-797-8262
Email: janet.bergeson@usu.edu
Office Location: IC650 146


Jeff Broadbent

Jeff Broadbent

Applied Nutrition and Research
Professor, Nutrition, Dietetics & Food Sciences

Phone: 435-797-2113
Email: jeff.broadbent@usu.edu

Clara Cho

Clara Cho

Phone: 435-797-5369
Email: clara.cho@usu.edu
Office Location: NFS 303


Korry Hintze

Korry Hintze

Applied Nutrition and Research
Asst. Professor, Nutrition and Food Science

Phone: (435) 797-2124
Email: Korry.Hintze@usu.edu
Office Location: NSF 304

Deanna Larson

Deanna Larson

Nutrition, Dietetics and Food Sciences
Research Technician III


Robert Ward

Robert Ward

Applied Nutrition and Research
Asst. Professor, Nutrition and Food Science, Applied Nutrition Research Fellow

Phone: (435) 797-2737
Office Location: NFS 322